BTS World Review

BTS world thumb

Customization?
No customization whatsoever. There’s no need for it, because there are no characters.

Smooth play while streaming? How major is the lag?
A lot of the time the 5 star gifs don’t load. The games doesn’t allow screen captures of any kind. As of this moment I have over 8+ calls that I can’t answer or complete the conversations because if a recurring “Can’t play the video because of Network connection” issue.

Other than those issues there was no problems with playing the game.

Mobile Real Estate?
It is currently taking up 3.11GBs of real estate. The base app is only 227MBs ( MBs from the play store + prelaunch data download)

However, if you want to a more interactive game play experience additional downloads are needed:
– Individual member story chapters (for the Another World section – I’ve only downloaded the first 3 chapters for each member, there are about 6 each).
– Memories with each individual member
– Photo albums (There are currently 4 albums as of 2019-Aug-02)
– High res versions of the cards (I only downloaded 3 of them)

This added an additional 2.88GBs of data. Every 2~3 days there is an in-game update that adds small amounts of additional data.

Visual aesthetics?
The cards are pretty and the 5 star ones have a glittery effect to them. The game board it kind of cute, however a bit to feminine for me.

Did it cause minor or major addiction?
It hasn’t given me an “I must play all day everyday” feel yet. However, once I am in game I don’t realize the passing of time.

Amount of interaction between players?
The most interaction that can occur between players is friending others, sending your friends energy, and receiving energy from them. Additional interaction can take place in the in-game SNS boards. Where people post things and make comments.

Ease of install? Use?
The download and install process is just like and other app. Since I pre-registered for the game, account set up / login were very simple.

Story line heavy or action heavy?
This game is very very much story heavy. With a lot of reading, and video story scenes. It you don’t like reading this game probably isn’t for you.

Does it appear to be a copy cat?
I honestly can’t say one way or the other, because I’ve never played a card based game before.

My reason for not playing the game anymore?
Mobile real estate, and lack of screen capture ability.

Where did I leave off?
Level 16

Member affinity::
RM 6
Jin 7
Yunki 7
Jhope 6
Jimin 6
Taehyung 5
Jungkook 4

Agency levels::
Passion 3
Empathy 3
Stamina 2
Wisdom 3

BTS story chapter 3 part 13.

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started