Age of Wushu Dynasty Review

age of Wushu dynasty thumbnail

Customization?
There is no customization aside from picking your character’s name and class.

This game is very gender friendly with male and female versions of all classes except two. It also features what I call adult and teenager versions of the male and female characters.

Smooth play while streaming? How major is the lag?
The doesn’t really have any lag for me. As long as I clear my running memory before playing the game it runs amazingly, with very little network connection issues.

I haven’t had any issues with game play while live streaming, unless there was a rain storm in the area.

Mobile Real estate?
It is currently running smoothly using 747MBs of real estate. This includes 66.40MB for base app data, 682 MB of additional data (my account info, character info, etc., and a cache that varies in size from day to day. When I uninstalled the app it was taking up 789 MBs of mobile real estate.

Visual aesthetics?
The outfits are pretty, and the scenery is well put together. For a 2D game the aesthetics are are 7 out of 10 for me (demoted from 8 due to some visual glitches).

Did it cause minor or major addiction?
I’m never made it to the “I’ve become addicted” phase. I slowly lost interest in this 2D game I favor of a 3D mmorpg. I eventually uninstalled it in order to try something else.

Amount of interaction between players?
So far I have seen opportunities to battle each other, be in parties, and guilds. The chat box is always active. Their are a lot of other players in the main cities, and you occasionally see some while questing on other maps.

Ease of install? Use?
As long as you have 1GB of space installing the game is a breeze. The game plays wonderfully

Story line heavy or action heavy?
I feel this game is more action than story. The story line is compact yet still well developed.

Does it appear to be a copy cat?
The clothing and buildings remind my of Jade Dynasty (a PC game that recently released a mobile version).

Where did I leave off?
My main: ZianaSue Royal Guard lvl 60
School lvl 9 Royal Guard Banneret

My alt: ZianaNicole Emei lvl 62
School lvl 1 Icy Heart Heroine

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started